You are here

Neste Engineering Solutions

Our offices 

Head office, Finland

P.O. Box 310, FI-06101 Porvoo, Finland

Visiting address:
Teknologiantie 36, Kilpilahti

Tel. +358 (0)10 458 1200
Fax +358 (0)10 458 7347

nesteengineeringsolutions@neste.com
or firstname.lastname and @neste.com

Rotterdam, The Netherlands

Antarcticaweg 185
3199 KA  Maasvlakte Rotterdam
The Netherlands

Tel. +31 (0) 65 133 1951

Urbain van Gent
Engineering Solutions Manager, Neste Engineering Solutions, Netherlands 
Tel. +31 64 850 5890
urbain.vangent@neste.com

Singapore

Neste Engineering Solutions Singapore PL
1 Tuas South Lane, Singapore 637301

Tel. +65 – 65633039
Fax +65 – 65633032

Alpesh Shah
Regional Manager, Neste Engineering Solutions, Singapore 
Tel. +832 655 0916
alpesh.shah@neste.com

Invoicing

Key contacts  

Patrick von Essen, Neste Engineering Solutions
Patrick von Essen
Managing Director, Neste Engineering Solutions
+358 10 458 3220
patrick.essen@neste.com
Kari Kaskes
Projects & Services, Life Science
Kari Kaskes
Sales Director, Projects & Services, Life Science
+358 50 458 9603
kari.kaskes@neste.com
Jan Wahlstrom
Technology Licensing and Services
Jan Wahlström
Sales Director, Technology Licensing and Services
+358 50 458 3366
jan.wahlstrom@neste.com
Jonas Hartman, Neste Engineering Solutions
Renewable and Recyclable Chemicals & Gas
Jonas Hartman
Business Development Manager, Renewable and Recyclable Chemicals & Gas
+358 50 458 7626
jonas.hartman@neste.com

Otto Hartikainen Neste Engineering Solutions
Oil Refining & Petrochemicals
Otto Hartikainen
Business Development Manager, Oil Refining & Petrochemicals
+358 50 458 9545
otto.hartikainen@neste.com
Andreas Frejborg Neste Engineering Solutions
NAPCON
Andreas Frejborg
Head of Customer Relations, NAPCON
+358 50 458 6712
andreas.frejborg@neste.com
Tuija Luoto Neste Engineering Solutions
Sales Support
Tuija Luoto
Manager, Sales Support
+358 50 458 9561
tuija.luoto@neste.com