You are here

Neste Engineering Solutions

Neste Engineering Solutions' offices worldwide

Neste Engineering Solutions' offices

Contacts:

 

Project & Services, Life Science
Kari Kaskes
Kari Kaskes
Sales Director, Projects & Services, Life Science
+358 50 458 9603
kari.kaskes@neste.com
Technology Licensing and Services
Jan Wahlstrom
Jan Wahlström
Sales Director, Technology Licensing and Services
Neste Engineering Solutions
+358 50 458 3366
jan.wahlstrom@neste.com
Kristian Mattila Neste Engineering Solutions
Kristian Mattila
Manager, Technology Licensing and Services
Neste Engineering Solutions
+358 50 458 2701
kristian.mattila@neste.com
Renewable and Recyclable Chemicals & Gas
Jonas Hartman, Neste Engineering Solutions
Jonas Hartman
Business Development Manager, Renewable and Recyclable Chemicals & Gas
Neste Engineering Solutions
+358 50 458 7626
jonas.hartman@neste.com
Oil Refining & Petrochemicals
Otto Hartikainen Neste Engineering Solutions
Otto Hartikainen
Business Development Manager, Oil Refining & Petrochemicals
Neste Engineering Solutions
+358 50 458 9545
otto.hartikainen@neste.com
NAPCON
Andreas Frejborg Neste Engineering Solutions
Andreas Frejborg
Head of Customer Relations, NAPCON
Neste Engineering Solutions
+358 50 458 6712
andreas.frejborg@neste.com
Sales Support
Tuija Luoto Neste Engineering Solutions
Tuija Luoto
Manager, Sales Support
Neste Engineering Solutions
+358 50 458 9561
tuija.luoto@neste.com
Neste Engineering Solutions Management
Patrick von Essen Neste Engineering Solutions
Patrick von Essen
Managing Director, Neste Engineering Solutions
+358 10 458 3220
patrick.essen@neste.com
Tero Sario Neste Engineering Solutions
Tero Sario
Vice President, Engineering & Strategic Customers Business Unit
Neste Engineering Solutions
+358 50 458 9499
tero.sario@neste.com