Contact Neste Today

Sales   Sustainability and Regulation   Technical

Dirk Vaughn
Renewable Diesel Sales, US
Dirk.Vaughn@neste.com
713-972-4206

 

Nick Monroy
Territory Manager, California
Nick.Monroy@neste.com
408-763-9020

 

Dayne Delahoussaye
North American Public Affairs
Dayne.Delahoussaye@neste.com
281-788-1662

 

Matt Leuck
Technical Account Manager
Matt.Leuck@neste.com
713-380-0233

 

Marketing

 

Operations

 

Helen Deian
Marketing Manager
Helen.Deian@neste.com
713-870-5217

  Tuija Kalpala
Operations Manager
Tuija.Kalpala@neste.com
832-840-4707